1.800.NO.KNOTS Branch Locations

Our corporate offices are located in Abbotsford
home of our largest branch and regional distribution centre.

Physical Address
31135 Peardonville Rd.
Abbotsford B.C. V2T 6K6

Mailing Address
Reimer Hardwoods Ltd.
Box 2160
Abbotsford, B.C. V2T 3X8

Phone: 604.850.9281
Fax: 604.852.2451
Toll Free: 1.855.850.9281

Email: abbotsford@reimerhardwoods.com

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 7:30-4:30pm

Name  Title  Phone e-mail 
Colin Reimer President & CEO
Lumber Purchaser
604-850-9281 csreimer@reimerhardwoods.com
Richard Gilbert VP Finance & CFO 604-755-5507 rwgilbert@reimerhardwoods.com
Greg Antle VP Operations & COO 604-626-7595 gantle@reimerhardwoods.com
Jarrod Unrau E-Mail Marketing 604-755-5514 junrau@reimerhardwoods.com
Sylvia Kearney Inventory Services Co-ordinator 604-755-5510 skearney@reimerhardwoods.com
Sharon Reimer Accounting Assistant 604-755-5508 sreimer@reimerhardwoods.com
Paul Currie On Leave On Leave pcurrie@reimerhardwoods.com
Canadian Green Building Council FSC Certificate No: RA-COC-003783 AWMAC Pacific Coast Wholesale Hardwood Distribution Association