Abbotsford is our head office location with 70,000 square feet of warehouse space. This is our biggest and first location in our companies history.

Physical Address
31135 Peardonville Rd.
Abbotsford B.C. V2T 6K6

Mailing Address
Reimer Hardwoods Ltd.
Box 2160
Abbotsford, B.C. V2T 3X8

Phone: 604.850.9281
Fax: 604.852.2451
Toll Free: 1.855.850.9281

Email: abbotsford@reimerhardwoods.com

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 7:30-4:30pm

Name  Title  Phone  e-mail 
Greg Antle Sales Manager 604-626-7595 gantle@reimerhardwoods.com
Ron Howard Operations Manager 604-755-5515 rhoward@reimerhardwoods.com
Mike Burgart Outside Sales 778-878-2938 mburgart@reimerhardwoods.com
Doug Ross Outside Sales 604-290-5146 dross@reimerhardwoods.com
Jarrod Unrau Inside Sales 604-850-9281 junrau@reimerhardwoods.com
Reimer Hardwoods Ltd.